progressive house and trance podcast


Melodic Session Podcast Selector

Listen : New Year Mix - Progressive House

About This Podcast Episode

All the best tracks form this years melodic sessions and a few new ones too

Show This Episode The Love

Podcast Episode Tracklist

Anthony Mea - Binary Seven
Pedro Sanmartin - Memory Lane
Marsh - Another Planet
Matan Caspi - Seashores
Blanka Barbara - Sunset Sinfonia
Loveclub - Tale by the Moonlight
Kyau and Albert - Otherworld
Aname - Fiji
RIKO and GUGGA - Healing Process
Numedian - Seabirds
Kamaya Painters - Summerbreeze (Matt Fax Extended Mix)
MRPHLNDER - The Devil and the Dirty Bird
Estiva - Via Infinita (Marsh Remix)
Ai Takekawa - Beyond the Moon (|Mhammed Alami and Nathan red Remix)
Peter Illias - Cold Energy
ZOYA - When Heaven Calls
Tagavaka - Sun Rings