progressive house and trance podcast


Melodic Session Podcast Selector

Listen : Summer Breaks - Jul 2010

About This Podcast Episode

July 2010 brings a lean towards the progressive breaks side of the melodic, great new tracks out at the moment from Aeron Aether, Elfsong, Amador, Stefan Anion, Ridgewalkers and Fretwell. Track of the month Red Dust:Nick Stoynoff.!

Show This Episode The Love

Podcast Episode Tracklist + Buy Links

Artist Title
Aeron Aether Apartment in Agia Napa
Stefan Anion Imagine - Orginal Mix
Dreastic Spirit : Alex Robert Remix
Andy Moor She Moves She - Ashley Wallbridge Mix
T.R.O. Dispersing Sound - Elfsong Remix
Ridgewalkers Chasing The Sun
Santiago Nino City Lights
Silencekeepers Keep The Silence - Bobby Savage Remix
Amador Skytech
Andre Sobota Red Dust - Nick Stoynoff Remix
Stefan Anion Imagine 2010 Reprise
Michael Burns We Will Fade - Fretwell remix
Adam Fielding Lost In Silence - Elfsong Rmix
Jacob Henry Yesterdays Tears - Shingo Nakemura Mix
Sean Tyas Melbourne - Proyal Bright remix  

website design - Basedesigns