progressive house and trance podcast


Melodic Session Podcast Selector

Listen : Arrivals Mix - Apr 2013

About This Podcast Episode

Welcome back to The Melodic Sessions. April brings another selection of the best upcoming and new releases from artists such as Ad Brown, eleven five, Evave, Johan Vilborg and Jason Van Wyck. Track of the month is the warm melodic sound of the Peacemaker Project with Ich Lass dich nicht zuruck, translated from German it means "I will not take you back" its definitely doing the business at the moment. Enjoy!

Show This Episode The Love

Podcast Episode Tracklist + Buy Links

Artist Title Label Buy Link
PAPO Feeling (Glittering Puzzle Remix) Nueva Deep BUY
eleven five Echo Silk Digital BUY
Jason Van Wyk Winter Nueva Deep BUY
A.M.R. Beyond The Moon (Pierre O Remix) Alter Ego records BUY
Talamanca Talamanca Beach PHW BUY
Ad Brown From Within (Dayon Remix) Enhanced Music BUY
Dave Horne Lucarno Perceptive Recordings BUY
Evave Daylight Nueva Digital BUY
Shawn Mitiska Salt Enhanced Progressive BUY
eleven five Freckles(Luiz B Remix) Silk Digital BUY
Vintage and Morelli SkyHigh Arrival BUY
The Peacemaker Project Ich lass dich nicht zuruck Anjunadeep BUY
Johan Vilborg That Morning Silk Sofa BUY