progressive house and trance podcast


Melodic Session Podcast Selector

Listen : Spring Melt Mix - Apr 2012

About This Podcast Episode

April 2012's Sunset Sessions podcast brings beautiful vocal trance and progressive sounds. With new tracks and remixes from Johan Vilborg, Cosmic Gate, David Folkebrandt, Nick Stoynoff, Eximinds and Max Graham. Track of the month is the awesome Kobana Remix of Alien by Poison Pro and Miusha . Enjoy!!

Show This Episode The Love

Podcast Episode Tracklist + Buy Links

Artist Title Label
Andrew Bayer and Matt Lange In And Out Of Phase (Original Mix)  Anjunabeats 
MH20 and Sedi Star Journey Begins (Mindset remix)   Yellow Avenue Recordings
Cosmic Gate  Andy Duguid Not Enough Time (Andy Duguid Remix) Maelstrom Records 
Max Graham Nothing Else Matters (Original Mix) Armada Music 
Eximinds and Aleksey Yakovlev Serenity (Original Mix) Macarize 
Jan Martin Exemption (Original Mix) Enhanced Progressive  
Poison Pro and Miusha Alien (Kobana Remix) Proton Music 
Poison Pro Into Your Eyes
Masoud Here We Go (Original Mix) AVA Recordings (Armada) 
David Folkebrant Supremacy (Original Mix) Macarize  
Johan Vilborg Altara (Original Mix) Silk Royal Records 
Roald Velden and Lessov On A Rainy Day (Lessov Remix) Portrait Digital  
Andrew Bayer Gaffs Eulogy Anjunadeep