progressive house and trance podcast


Melodic Session Podcast Selector

Listen : Mist Mix - Dec 2011

About This Podcast Episode

Melodic Sessions bring you another month of the best melodic deep and progressive tunes around. This month sees new tracks from Nick Warren, Peter Illias, Jacob Henry, Soundprank, and more. Tune of the month is Andy Moors awesome melodic gem Halcyon, with Alexey Sonars Flashback and Nick Warrens Rumbletump all hot on its heels. Blast from the past is I Kill for you by Probspot from way back in 2004. Enjoy!!

Show This Episode The Love

Podcast Episode Tracklist + Buy Links

Artist Title Label
Francesco Pico   Absolute Intro Manual Music BUY
Soundprank   Captivated Anjunadeep 
Peter Illias   Moments Are Forever Arrival  
Ad Brown and Ben Coda  Timeless  Enormous Tunes   
Andy Moor  Halcyon Armind
Ninesh Babu, Lameduza  Carry On (Peter Illias Remix)  Arrival
Nick Warren  Rumbletump (Original Mix)  Sudbeat Music
Envotion  Recoder (Lank Remix)  Armada Music  
Alexey Sonar  Flashback Tactal Hots Music
Jacob Henry, Coastal   Serengeti (Noel Sanger Remix)  Silk Royal Records  
Endre  I Kill For You (Probspot Remix)  Anjunabeats 
Rodrigo Mateo   Calidore (Loquai Remix)   Soulfire Downloads
Kenneth Cruz Dirt  I'll Be Ok (Hazem Beltagui Remix)  Lies And Audio Recordings

website design - Basedesigns