progressive house and trance podcast


Melodic Session Podcast Selector

Listen : New Beginnings - Jan 2010

About This Podcast Episode

First podcast of the melodic sessions featuring some of the best tracks from 2009 and some new releases!

Show This Episode The Love

Podcast Episode Tracklist + Buy Links

Artist Title
Solarstone Filoselle Skies
Arty Gentle Touch
Neon Stereo DBN Delta
Kayu and Albert I Love You
Henry Saiz Madre Noche
Quivver Rustle Dust
Sindre Eide Piovere
Rank 1 LED There Be Light - Wippenberg Mix
Heatboyer Happy Ending
Rex Mundi Nothing At All Feat Susanna
Cosmic Gate Flatline feat Kyler England - Kayu and Albert Mix
Solarity Diophantine
Cressida Two O Ten
Angelic Its My Turn - Darren Tate Remix

website design - Basedesigns